DancingAly

By DancingAly

Beautiful Morning

A glorious start to the day weather-wise. A very busy day at school. I'm determined to stay positive. The children are lovely, it's the other stuff that brings me down!

I had my session with A today. I haven't seen her for two weeks as she was ill. I had a longer session as she owed me back some time. It was really good. I always feel better after Ive seen her. We're trying to work out why I haven't taken some of the opportunities I've carved out- I think I'm putting lots of barriers in the way. I'm not sure how to change that though...

I went to gym again tonight. It was good fun as it's always livelier on Wednesdays. Came home exhausted though, and didn't have time to read my book before bed :-(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.