jiana

By jiana

Green Tea Pudding

I do not know it applies to everyone, but I can not resist the charms of mixture of green tea pudding, sweetened bean paste and rice-flour dumpling. How delicious it is!!

Today was busy as bee. In the morning I pick up my dagughter, her husband and grand daughter to take them to a photo stadio. In the afternoon, I went to the briefing sessin for tour guide. In the evening, I made a dinner for my son and his fiancee in my house.

When I bought the material for dinner in a hurry, I found this green tea pudding and bought it by mistake. I should control my appetite to achieve my dieting, so I should not have bought it. Wao, I can satisfy myself by only a spoonful of pudding, so it is not a problem.

Now I have eaten my dinner and wait for increasing my appetite as I want to eat this green tea pudding from the bottom of my heart. But as for now, I am full, so this pudding remains in fridge.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.