Black-Headed Gulls are here again!

Noicy as normally Black-Headed Gulls are here again!
Big lakes seem to run mainly wild and open from ice already, but there is ice left on shadowy shores, so this gull still had to step on ice...

The day has been long and spent outdoors.

My son has been in Nokia's two days happening in Hervanta area programming a robot with some computer language. Not my cup of tea for sure, I did not understand too much about him telling about the tasks there, but he liked it. And the robot programming went very ok: It drove through the route it was due to. 

Despite of taking my dad out for a short walk, I had the day all by myself.

Lovely weather! Geocaching and photographing some nostalgig places specially in the satellite city of Hervanta, where I once lived...

Hubby in Kajaani and our daughter in Helsinki, so in the evening we had a Skype call between three cities, changed the news and moods and laughted to our funny faces,

Hope you have a good weekend, all.

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.