ElectricFish

By ElectricFish

Birds, birds and birds

It was all birds today.... I needed to go to the Post Office in Balbriggan because I was out when a first delivery was attempted and I was out..... God forgive me!!!!!!! I was nearly there when I realized it would be closed as does not open on the weekend and it's not as if they're there to service their customers!!! It's also ten miles (16.7 klms) away which is fine for me but not for those without transport..... I dropped into Skerries Mills on the way home to see a photo exhibition. I managed a few practice shots on the birds over the pond.... Plenty of options there too...from swans to swallow and from bunting to grey wagtails......
The sunset was quite spectacular too later on which I enjoyed along with a hot coffee to ward away the cold (I'm told) winds...... just saying

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.