Licensed to Chill

By 007Roo

Licensed

To chill.

A beautiful sunny day spent in the garden, the dogs never want to come into the house when it's like this. Roos taking a look around the pond, I'm hoping we may get a frog or two in there.

Last night we got asked to an18th party a meal for about 30 of us mostly 18 year olds apart from a few of us older ones.

I'm roughly 45 minutes from Birmingham now so we drove up and went into the multi storey car park of a very fashionable part of town, Harvey Nics is just one shop.

As I drove round what did I spot, Roos next car yes it was an Aston, and this was the plate, after I eventually got parked I walked back to get a photo, yes and the space next to it was free.

But I wasn't parking my little ford next to it as the owner may well have wanted to buy my Roo plate!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.