AdenMeray

By AdenMeray

Summer Has Come Before Spring

I'm grateful for sunny and warm weather, good friends and less things to worry about.

We finished our last exam of the month. From this evening to the end of april, we're free. So, we went to Bebek due to the nice weather. I even regretted taking a jean jacket with me. The weather was so nice. It was really warm. It was like July. The cropped jeans on me felt like to much. It was the weather of floaty dresses. After having dinner in Koru Kahvesi, we walked through the Bebek coast. I don't know why we did that, normally I found shooting jumping photos pretty lame, but we have our jumping photo taken. We struggled a bit, because the coast was really crowded due to the nice weather and the people were really impatient to pass through the pavement but we managed that at the end. And it turn out to be a pretty nice photo at the end with the sea and Çengelköy coast behind us.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.