Fay's Photo Challenge

By Faylm

Theme: Water

Today's theme is water.
I was sorely tempted to digress from the challenge today as I took a picture of a digger which I was stuck behind on the way home..describes my day today as the traffic/roads was just plain awful.
I took lots of pictures of water today, we visited the hospital and I took a photo of the fountain there (it disappoints me because the water just goes up a wee bit whilst the mechanical fountain twists and turns up quite high). Then I took a glass and half filled it with water and photographed it against a black background.
But it seems, just putting the plug in the sink, turning the tap on and taking a close up works the best (even if the photo hasn't turned out quite as I'd like)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.