Doing My Homework

The days go by super quickly, and all of sudden we only have one day left to do our agility homework. We HAVE practised indoors some, which was easier for mum. My big stuffed friend Scooby was the hurdle, and we practised switches around him.

But agility is Serious Business, so we HAD to do some real training too. Some of the things, like the tyre, the collapsed tunnel and the balance dog walk, I found a bit scary so we worked a bit on being friends with them again after winter. And the we worked on the switches, where mum is supposed to change her position from left to right, right to left, in front of or behind me. Does it sounds complicated? For rookies like us, it is! We had a great time doing it, and also squeezed in a forest walkie. Brilliant!

The evening brought a bath, unfortunately. I have seen it coming for days. At least I did get some very nice cheese balls as a compensation while I was drying...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.