The Ligers Tale

By ccharmley

Too much to choose from

Today I went in to college and found out that a few of the lecturers were off ill meaning I only had one lesson in the morning. So after my lesson me and some friends, who were also effected by teachers being off ill, went to town and did some shopping. My friends showed the joy of clothes from the charity shops and I found some really nice dresses that were a really good brand and were cheap. We climbed the RSC and just sat and looked at the view through the window, it was stunning! Later when I got home I found my package that I ordered a month a go with my t-shirts and renunion dvd for Starkid had arrived. Overall today has been a really nice day and I have been spoilt but i've had such a good time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.