Schatzmoney

By Schatzmoney

Basket weaving project

This project is pretty old. I did it about a month ago but I decided to put it on here now. This project was very difficult for me because I have no talent for art or weaving/sewing. It took me a couple of classes to get the hang of the pattern I had to do to weave the basket. Me and my friend, Lexi complained the entire time we did this project but we made it through together. We had a competition that whoever got the better grade on the project would get some sort of food/drink from the vending machines in the school. I got a 96% on my basket and Lexi got a 93%. Lexi was unfortunately a poor sport and did not buy me a drink as we agreed upon but its cool, I still got the satisfaction of beating her. :) 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.