Back at the beach

This morning Ann was really busy; cleaning, shopping, and lunching - so I just had to amuse myself for a few hours. However I didn't mind because she said she would take me back to the beach this afternoon.

I love the beach and hasn't it been a glorious day?

Porth Kidney Sands at Lelant is a massive beach and it's 'dog friendly' all the year round. It's my favourite summer beach. Also 'Seascapes' wanted to know where it was, so being the very friendly, little sociable collie that I am, I said if she wanted to meet us we would show her where to park and how to get to the beach and then we could have a walk with her.

We've just spent 2 hours on the beach. 'Seascapes' only lives about an hour away from us and she said it had been raining this morning. She was very happy to see sun near St Ives.

I wanted to be blipped with 'Seascapes' but she doesn't like her photo being taken so we just blipped her legs and her shadow. Hope that's OK Seascapes.

...................And then we turned it into B&W just because we felt like doing something different?!

Busy weekend ahead but at least the weather forecast is good.

Happy Weekend Blippers!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.