DoguWCoast

By DoguWCoast

Sidewalks

I’ma keep this real short and quick. People are out in the streets, homeless. We need to make some changes. Catch me real quick.


About a month ago I took this photo, trying to hide my phone below the thick glass of our car, because I didn’t wanted to make her feel odd. To your attention: this person right here is as old as my dead grand grandma. How did she happened to be there? I cannot make up scenarios so won’t focus on it, she’s there and sadly ain’t nothing is changing. However, I fill be focusing on an issue, an issue that the devil makes itself a fake protagonist and a crowd (I am talking millions) settled to be the scape goat. Let me quote, I know you guys and girls may not really value it because he is sometimes named to be a gangsta just knowing how to diss, still I’m used to it, “Can you at least have ONE Room per ONE Person in your house please,”. Gotta control the greed, really as a community we need to. We all are free-world rookies, and most of us will be staying as a rookie. Your wealth is your rank baby. Want to lie about it? Just do it. Be a part of the ones who are cheating their souls, expecting or thinking that of course an another individual will be giving it up a penny. A penny dog, for real? That piece of metal is usually lost in your pocket dog, hand it out, dog. Don’t leave it to the press releases of the government dog, cuz believe it or not, those cats won’t be pushing it, no critical gain is on the line for them, sorry. Life goes on dog. “It’s on you, you know what to do, DJ spin that s&#!”. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.