DoguWCoast

By DoguWCoast

STAGE FLUENZA

Wanna create a height difference between some people and yourself, wanna get in front of five hundred people at a time? Or, do you want to get the mic. time?  Do you wanna speak on the block, or, do you wanna communicate in some way on the block? Let me spit a little bit cuz it's been time you know what I'm saying. Nominee #1: "I wanna get on stage, hype gotten me". ...k. God you guys freak me out so hard that the juice comes outta my stomach. Nominee #2 : "Yo, they tryna rock this shit, me gon' sink, gotta deliver some shit", ...k, the problem with you faggots (not sex based) is that the whole point is literally messed up. Thinking of fame, well, throw fame into the bin, on the other hand the thing that pretty much makes me want to shoot all of y'all is that after the first time that thought should have been changed dog, the focus becomes the whatever you thrive on, sleeping with, feeding it. And without that, nah man thanks, I ain't going on that living hell. Nominee #3: I don't have any quotes for this. And this one I will actually will be dissing some people, not based on the instrument they play or whatever they can do. "That ain't really my thing and you know what, there is actual no goddamn way that they gon' be making it, what the .... is that rap", I'ma be fo'real, I'ma dude who goes "Hit'Em Up" then rolling Eric Clapton's solos up on the buds. The Chronic then a brass where Superdome is. Now, y'all better shut your filthy mouths up because ain't nobody "hardcore" ok, there ain't a feeling or a status made, given to ya'. Those are words falling when people are so drunk that they think of zebras as strippers with high heels approaching them. Don't lie. I have been respecting all of the stuff of yours for a pretty damn long time now. And this ain't adversity or shit, this is pure inappropriate behaviour against the gods of ART. Btw, I ain't pissing religion.

I go on stage, thug-life bumping on my chest, mentally and physically. My body doesn't give a, won't give a penny to my background and stuff. This is like a drug that you cannot overdose on, it doesn't get you high nor sleepy. It wakes your nerves up. Well, stage, need to calm the nerves down, dear all the nominees above, I ain't dissing, I need mic. time, my time now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.