RaceyTrace333

By RaceyTrace333

Miss dearly

Today I woke up feeling emotional as it is 13yrs today my dad passed and left a big hole in my life which will never go away.

Been a tough day all round, as my twin told me last night she has to have a biopsy on Monday, since she told me last night I have had a feeling in the same area where she has to have biopsy.

The week has been very stressful, totally out of my comfort zone, having to do a closure and I was late. Pressure or what! Hence last few days no blip.

Sorry picture not great but the photos are myself in pink as a bridesmaid with my dad approx 20yrs ago, and the other 2 are my sisters on their wedding days with dad, something I will never have. My dad and I had my dream wedding planned, Christmas Eve wedding, horse and carriage, but was meant to stay our dream............

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.