MonoMonday - Diamond

I have just been looking through the MM entries and there are some fabulous images. Thanks davidc for an inspiring month of MM. I had lots of ideas for MM Diamond and most of them have already been done. I had to give our office and studio space a big tidy up this afternoon and, when I looked at the clock, I saw it was nearly 5 and I hadn't been shopping for dinner. I drove to the shops and took the camera so I could get a blip. I was planning to do something with the church steeple but a few minutes out of the car was enough. It was really wintry with only a few degrees in the positive, windy and snow flurries all day. The sky was pretty dramatic and there looked to be a roughly diamond-shaped snow cloud formation - with a bit of imagination thrown in. A bit more imagination was wrought in PS and here we have my MM diamond. The extra shows the (almost) unadulterated photo.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.