twinned with trumpton

By MrFT

So I plied them with cereal and set about plotting a course about town in the peace that ensued.

After school drop, I charged off on a bike (wishing I'd brought the gloves...) around EH5 and then cast the net slightly wider as I wove my way through Stockbridge and the New Town, Upper Leith, a quick swing by the office before heading out west; Way Out West (another fine mess...)

Made it back for 3 and the union discussions about transformation; nothing revelationary, and then to M&S for my pack horse impression.

Having lugged the comically large box up the hill,  we set about dinner in amongst the toings and froings of her children.

But mostly an extremely pleasant evening, ending with a twilight cycle home into the sunset.

(The Bridget Riley effect continues...)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.