kaanerdem

By kaanerdem

Kavala

What a fascinating place! It has it's castle standing with all it's might on the top of the city and has the beautiful sea standing under, saluting new comers to the city. This place where we were able to visit despite the rush in our everyday lives was one place to see and eat some traditional food before death. As if this is our fourth time coming here, there's this funny fact that we somehow know all the streets of this place and as my father was talking on the phone with a friend of his, on his way to come by us, he was able to give exact directions to the place where we were. If I were to think about this, I don't believe that I even know most of the places in Istanbul. It is something of a talent my father has in my opinion. I wonder if I'll ever have such ability...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.