kaanerdem

By kaanerdem

Bubbleteria

What does it look like, the picture you see above. Well it is nothing but the true Robert Colleger's new home for dining and having their lunch. This is the Bubbleteria! To be honest, the first time they showed us the images of this new cafeteria, I didn't believe what they've said in many ways like it wouldn't be as good as they'd show and also I thought that it wouldn't be finished by today. Fortunately, I was wrong and we had the chance to use this beautiful place even sooner. Besides being the cafeteria, with its little pool where there are fishes and the open part where you can have your meal under the trees or just chat with friends, I believe that it is a priority of Robert College students to have such resources as if it can't be found in any other school. I hope that this place will host good memories of mine in the next four years...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.