DoguWCoast

By DoguWCoast

Wreckage

3 years earlier, me and the friends back in the ...th grade just fooling around, the things that you had to get over are done and most significantly the fresh feel bumping on our chest because the end finally arrived. When thought about it, my mind just loses itself in the huge maze, the changes made by myself, the changes that switched around me. Also I cannot forget about the fact that I had some changes which forced me to change desperately but still, when I turn my back (btw. I walk to the future my back turned anyways but) I see a year of joy, struggle, a kid who spits because he is tired down to his heels. Just like the yellow shapes above, I left behind a caravan full of chaos which I once used to live in with ma' boyz. They all lying on the cold ground.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.