Childof theUniverse 1

By PetkinBrown

Nice little touch of blue ❤️

.......I was up quite early, as I needed to go into work to help deliver a presentation we have been working on.....The traffic was dreadful getting to the motorway junction, but it was the tail end of the rushhour.....Then I had to queue to get into our carparks at work.....I was exhausted by the time I arrive in the classroom.....By the time I left the queues were much worse...!! I filled the washing machine before making some lunch.....This is when my washing machine developed a fault and refused to drain out the water....The instructions suggested opened up the filter atthe bottom, after nearly half an hour of trying (and a flooded utility room) I managed it....I also found the cause of the blockage, (a colour catcher sheet, a toggle off one of the boys hoodie and a plastic tag) once removed it worked beautifully....lBy which time I needed a strong cup of tea....Xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.