DoguWCoast

By DoguWCoast

GAME OF MESSAGES

Yeahhhhhh. Finally stepping up in the photo. Dope intro. 

A strange day it was. I had a date with the flowers of Ani Harabeleri. Literally, actually to be honest I had a date with nature. It was pure. My lip nerves didn't taste the smooth brush of an another which got me choking in questions once again. Out of words and especially breaths, too much oxygen. No more I can dig deep into meanings I tried to find out at some points. No more trying to communicate, breaking the flow, stopping time. Nature took my charge away,0, my present condition. As the harsh, flashy river's continuous ongoing between valleys, I didn't feel like I had to stop time. Go out. Your boy is being honest to u more than he does to life, 0 yourself.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.