BUGGER IT!!!

JAM & Butter it - Replace  - easier than removing.

Software won't function to Remove entry.
SO! In the interim I'll make do with adding the REAL 20th and delete this MEBBE.
:¬(
Got all muxt ip this week.


It was supposed to be this one.

First event was when Wednesday fell on Thursday.
This caused me to imagine, retrospectively, that last night's Silhouette was today's on account of Pub night being Wednesday.

Today we genuinely went in a Sillothwards direction.Then trundled off towards Allonby, stopping hither thither and yon, to see what was about - These were.
I saw others and thought I'd seen my 1st Yellowhammer in decades, albeit not where I'd expect them. Speaking of which, closer inspection showed them to be Skylarks(?) and un-Blippable.
NOT these before you SHOUT. I just caught these atop a pair of dead Thistles and enbiggered quite a bit to see what they were.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.