AdenMeray

By AdenMeray

Obsessed with Eeyore

I'm really grateful for this melancholic donkey being a huge part of my childhood.

My sympathy for Eeyore comes from my mom. She was the one obsessed with Eeyore before I was and I got affected of her obsession. I loved watching "Winnie The Pooh" while I was little and I still do know. However Eeyore was special to me I guess because I felt sad for him. He was always so sad and unlucky. Because of him, donkey is one of my favorite animals and I begged my parents for them to buy me a pet donkey, and of course they didn't. Rumour has it all the characters of the cartoon "Winnie The Pooh" represent a different kind of drug addict and Eeyore was Xanax or marijuana due to his lack of motivation and slow movements. It made me laugh a lot and I never believe to those silly subliminal message things. I watched "Winnie The Pooh" and I know a lot of people like me and none of us are luckily drug addicts. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.