I saw 4 new geocaches published this morning, but I had a blood donor appointment so I couldn't go & try for them. By the time my donation was finished, the three caches along the canal bank had gone so I decided to head home for lunch & leave them till another day. It was only as I finished my lunch that I thought to check on the fourth cache. It was still unfound & it was only 20 minutes away, it was be rude not to go & try for the FTF, so I hopped into the car. After probably the easiest FTF I've ever found, I searched for other caches in the area and found a phone box cache a mile up the road. It was only as I started to drive over that I realised that I'd already got that cache, so in order not to waste the drive to Barkby I thought I'd use the phone box for today's photo.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.