kaanerdem

By kaanerdem

This is the End...

As it's said in the song, this is the end, hold your breath and count to ten. With this post I reach my 66th entry and come to end to this journey of photoblogging project. It's been an interesting year with all the stuff I was able to do, meet with new people, make new friends and travel- a lot. If I were to think what would happen in case I was to skip this year, I believe that I wouldn't be the person who I'm able to by than. However, the most important thing would be that I wouldn't be able to improve my English, learn how to use this language better and on the other hand develop my skills to regularly find something to write and develop ideas. So this is it... As I salute the city during this late in night, I have many thoughts in my mind but the best of all, I'm happy because of all the "small moments" of my year that I was able to talk about...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.