Zachary James Inscho

By zachinscho

Cafe Bourbon St.

Today I accomplished basically nothing until about 6p.m. when I ate dinner, which I guess isnt really an accomplishment. This afternoon I took a wonderful 4 hour nap after reading for a little while. When I finally woke up it was dinner time. After dinner I went to campus (OSU) to meet up with some friends for a concert. We went to see a band called "We Sleeping" which is made up of some high school friends of ours. They are always very good to see and to talk to. The show seemed to go fairly well, minus the fact that every shot I took turned out way blurry. I decided not to turn the flash on the band because I know that it can be annoying. This shot turned out ok though. It is outside the bar (Cafe Bourbon St.) when loading up the car with the drumset. Neither of the two guys pictured are in the band, we are just friends of the band and try to help out as much as possible without getting in the way. After the show we all went to Steak n Shake. I got chili with cheese on spaghetti which is not going over too well with my stomach right now. Overall a good night and a good day, this is what spring break is all about.

"We are such guys right now."

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.