Beauty is all around us.

By Grace55

Tiffany having fun in the sunshine..

We live in a very sunny corner terraced house, and when the sun shines it is amazing.
Tiffany followed me out as I was off to buy our morning newspaper, and he entertained me for ages, rolling delightedly in the warmth.
He is now sprawled out, like a Dahli clock, claws in the net curtains, on the living room window sill.
As my main blip is nearly mono, the extra is some rainbow crochet I did last evening whilst watching Saved by the Light, about the NDE of Dannion Brinkley. I was very excited to see this film as I read the book a good while ago.
It tells how his NDE transformed his conscious awareness, accountability, and will to serve kindly. ESP was a gift as well.
Have a happy day blipper friends and I hope the weather is kind to us.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.