Fisherking

By Fisherking

.......It's back...........

I'm addicted...........I know I am......it's been a long wait......but it's back. Resisted the temptation to get up in the wee small hours to watch it at the same time as US viewers..........but totally enthralled this evening.

Strange day weather wise..........frosty start..........bright sunshine.........followed by rain........hail...sleet....and snow!...in April!.......not looking promising for the big day.

Managed to track down a bottle of Nemiroff vodka........flavoured with honey and chilli..........not Russian vodka...........Ukranian...........as far as I could tell from trawling through the internet I managed to get one of only two bottles available in this country...........but surely that can't be right. Any how not to worry...........it should be here Wednesday..........

Nasdrovia and dodna...............Das vidanya moy padruga.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.