SomewhereOvertheRainbow

By PhotoGypsy

Beautiful Music

As I hit my 200th photo on blip, I am amazed at how fast the year is going by and all that has happened so far this year. This has definitely been a journey...with lots of ups and downs and twists along the way.

I really enjoy trying to decide what I am going to blip and getting the comments from all of you helps me to move on and continue with this project. There have been times when it feels harder than it probably should but I try to move forward and continue with it because I will feel so much accomplishment when I finish out the year that I was able to stick with it.

I hope that you all enjoy the photos that I submit...I am always looking for something different and unique to share with you.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.