Skip's Blips

By Skip

I'm just sayin'!

We've had enough of this rain and chilly weather!

Although the gloomy weather didn't stop the red-bellied woodpecker from searching out her bark butter bits, it did stop me from taking my trail walk in the park. Luckily for my blip choices, the RBW visited my back yard to find her bark butter bits. Thanks to everyone who has stopped by to leave comments and stars on my last few bird blips. They are really appreciated, so I apologize for not reciprocating as much as I would like. 

I've been taking an online class on Lightroom which has kept me very busy for the last four week. CreativeLive has great classes, if anyone is interested. (I heard somewhere that you can't teach an old dog new tricks, but that's not true.) I'm learning a lot through the CreativeLive classes. I recommend them highly.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.