My Mini Adventure

By JJ46

Hair

This afternoon my mum had Baby L on her own for the first time while I went to the hairdressers for a cut and colour - first cut since way before Christmas!

Turns out my mum was the baby whisperer again as she says Baby L slept for most of the time I was out. Apart from "10 minutes of hell" half way through, they had a very peaceful 2 1/2 hours. That's good news.

I look like me again when I look in the mirror, which is a relief. My hair has been falling out in handfuls (catching up from the 9 months where it didn't fall out at all) and all my roots were down to my ears! I had 4 inches cut off, it's still nice and long and The colour is good. Hooray!

Time to shove it back into a ponytail so Baby L can't get her hands on it!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.