Well used tools

The paving stones on the little front patio have been removed and G is redoing the base so that they're level again with the boards that frame them.  He left two of the tools that he's using in exactly this position when he finished working yesterday, and I really liked the colours in them.  I like photos of tools, so I went with this one for my main blip rather than the promise of sweetness in the extra.
I intended to work in the garden for a couple of hours and ended up spending most of the day planting tomato starters that have been languishing in the mini greenhouse, beets, spinach, more carrots, and a pot of nasturtium seeds.   Sunny with cloudy periods, so not too hot.  I thought I'd have more time to play with photos, but playing in the garden is good too.   I sometimes think that I should have been a wildlife biologist or a park ranger or another job that involves working outside. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.