Saint Paulia .....

..... or African Violets !
I was at the garden centre the other day and wanted to replace my African Violet ( that I'd had for 4 years ) , it was a purple one , so I was delighted with this one, as they were such a bargain I couldn't resist buying one each for my friends that I saw today .
These are my canasta buddies ( one is my partner ) the other one of the opponents !
We had 2 games , they are long games, and my partner and I won them both.
It has been a mixture of weather again today , but there was a wonderful sunset, maybe there will be a good weekend to follow.

Happy ..... to have pleased my card partner on winning the games, even if I did make a Boboo ! She gets so upset , urr it's only a game not life and death !!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.