mum*needs*a*timeout*

By mandygf

random garden objects....

...well don't you have one of these old fashioned roller thingies inyour garden....???

was at a loose end as my plans for today were altered.... Stuart needed my car cause it had the tow hitch on it... he's such a soft touch helpful person, someone from his work needed a boat towed from Leven (in Fife) to Westhaven (near us) & he's away doing his good deed.... so me going into Arbroath this afternoon didn't happen.... so I got stuck into the utility room come second toilet & emptied it all out & got the first coat of paining done.... ceiling too.... hence the spitting headache... how do painters do that for a living....???


how do you keep a 3 year old boy from stripping down?

I dress him...

I turn round & he's naked again....

& so it goes all over again.... I dress him... I go back.... & surprise surprise he's naked...

luckily our garden isn't overlooked or the neighbours would get a terrible shock.... he runs around in thegarden with only someone else's shoes on....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.