Now I'm almost two

Horrid night
Teething monster stayed the night
Uninvited
9:30-4:30 he was unsettled
Daddy slept on the futon in woms room as each time he tried to get into our bed, where I had brought Wom, Wom sobbed.

Daddy took them down around 6:45 I woke after an hour snooze. Both were exceedingly excited that the magic pixies had been during the night and erected woms birthday present. They were both outside, in pyjamas, playing on it at 8:00 this morning.

Ballet
Home
We made lasagne and cottage pie
Whilst also simultaneously tidying, adding layers to the jellies and keeping two little people safe.

Grandfather and Sandra came for lunch - food demolished. Grandfather has made Wom some blocks, like the ones we used to have when we were little, massive hit.

Wom had a late sleep I popped to collect my glasses

Home
Tea
Gripping due to tiredness
Baths
Bed

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.