How to spend a Bank Holiday Monday!

We are in a bit of a dilemma!!!

Just 1 wall in the bedroom needed repainting after Mr W repaired the peeling artex above the radiator, but Farrow and Ball didn't do that colour anymore, so we - ok - I decided to have it a bit of a feature wall and paint it in a darker colour. But we don't like it!!!!

Im sure it will look a bit better once I cover it on pictures. I'm good at that. I fill every little bit of space in our house with pictures. (We are still trying to agree over which pictures to frame!!)

If it doesnt look better, we will repaint it - again!!

Then I had to rescue Daughter Number 1 who looked herself out of her house today. She left a gathering early as she was feeling unwell - but forgot to get the keys off her flatmate!!! Silly willy.

xXx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.