Wings

In between hail and rain showers we managed a walk down at the shore at Colintraive. Decided not to go on usual forest walk as the sheep and lambs were nearby but as it turned out there were also sheep on the beach so not a particularly long walk. The ducks scattered as a result of the play demonstrated in my extra.
Decided to look at the Mono Monday challenge this week to make me focus on blip again. There has been a lot of sadness lately and I can't believe that a week has passed since my dear father-in-law left us. Today may be the first day when it has sunk in that I won't see him again.
We've kept busy day today sorting out arrangements for Fridays funeral and catching up with the housework which has built up over the last two weeks.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.