Growing old disgracefully

By GOD

CUDDLES

It's hard to like a book that starts off suggesting you'd be better off just downloading the 300 page manual.  I wanted something I could carry in the field that would explain this thing that I bought so I could carry it into the field.  Three weeks in and I am still taking sh*t* pictures - my Brownie got better images.

The Professor is still snuffling, so we spent the morning day of Date Day lounging in a local cafe, reading, surfing, talking, eating and having the occasional sneaky cuddle.  While we were there, the eggman arrived and told the Professor to take care as his wife had a beautiful smile that could land her in trouble. Nicest compliment I've had for a while. 

Later, two long fascinating talks with two of my young colleagues and another cuddling session, this time with gorgeous Baby Katie.

Off to bed now, but no more cuddles, cos the Professor's barking has consigned him to the spare room for the night. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.