Under the bridge at Balham Underground

Sorry this is so late but I have just got back to my hotel after dinner and seeing a play with my daughter. We saw The Maids, very dark and challenging but very well done,

The blip is part of the walls in a bridge between the underground and my travel lodge. I have stayed here now a few times and pass this every time. There is very often a homeless person in the area I have photographed so have not wanted to take it . Today he wasn't there so got this pic. As I returned tonight he was back in his usual place.

The extra I took in Travalgar Square area on way to the theatre. The sun caught the light of the buildings and with some cropping I think it creates an interesting view with such blue sky.

Tired now, good night all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.