Lemony1Lemon

By Lemony1Lemon

Day 62 - Brisbane

The beautiful laterns for the buddas birthday are being taken down! Boo! Took me so long to get this picture as so many people walk through. After getting to bed at 2.30 am after cleaning, I started again this morning at 10 am yawn, I was doing portering so it was alot more relaxed! Whilst In reception, Laura from the travel desk came over and said someone is looking for you! She said she knows you from back home! So I waited then I walked into the kitchen and it was only Suzanne my dance teacher from back home!!! What a small world! I'm in Australia and my dance teacher shows up in the exact same hostel. Crazy! So after a little catch up I finished had some noodles which burnt my mouth off, went for a wander and had a nap! Meeting Lisa after work for a dance and a free cola woo!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.