Artsy Fartsy

By GeorgiaM99

English is over!

Whoo! Higher and Nat5 English exams are done! ( was doing duel presentation because my school doesn't offer doing nat 5 before higher unless you do higher in S6. Idk it's confusing but because if you fail higher, you won't have anything to fall back on, they offered duel presentation.)

The papers in the photo were the exams - we were allowed to take the question papers, don't worry.. Haha

The Higher close reading was on whether or not 16/17 year olds should vote which is funny because today was the local elections - I'm 16 and registered to vote so, I went along after tea with my parents and voted!

I'm pretty happy that the first exam's over - feel much better now it's out the way! Just five more to go! Lol

day 49

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.