Always inconstant...

By bikeyPete

Busy Bee(ing Me)

Sorry.....

This is going to be really quick as it is simply toooooooo nice to be indoors!

Wooshing along the roads with the lads on the bikes this morning, simply a joy to be out crunching the miles in the sun, the usual mix of lung pounding stuff mixed with easy flat chats.

Then off to the gym...I don't want to lose the shape that I am in after the Alp trip so working hard is the price!

Lunch in town with my lovely Lady and then some time pottering around in the garden, sniffing this, looking at that and generally having a whale of a time just being!

The Ice cream is now out softening and a glass of wine is gathering condensation as I type so it's goodbye for me.

Hope you all had lovely weekends as well and I will look through all your stuff when the sun is not shining!

Lots of love!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.