Proud To Be Muddy!

I received my pretty muddy running number for the Race For Life today, so there is absolutely no going back and I'm ready for battle! Mud, dirt, fun here I come.

Today has just been a complete whirlwind. I was in Droitwich bright and early!!!! ready to watch some Saturday morning footie action. The weather helped to pull me out of bed!! (hauling myself from a warm bed is not my favourite hobby early on a Saturday morning!!.... Yawn). A great game and I got to spend some time with my dad who came along with me which was nice:) The rest of the afternoon was spent making the most of the weather which was glorious until a rather heavy storm decided it would come along to put a stop to any proceedings!! Great excuse for some feet up time:))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.