littlesedz

By littlesedz

Trendsetter

I woke up at 4am this morning and was very very sad. Mummy and daddy couldn't figure out what exactly was wrong with me, but after a nappy change and lots of cuddles I eventually went back to sleep until 7. Mummy was a bit worried I might not be well today, but I was fine!
So off we went swimming, testing out my new swim jacket (the first one mummy bought was way too big!) I loved swimming again and because of the jacket I did some swimming all by myself! I also spent a long time jumping in off the side!
I fell asleep on the way home but then woke up as mummy was getting me out of the car. So I wouldn't go for a nap this afternoon and have been tired and grumpy! We went to play outside in the sunshine and I was distracted from my grumpiness for a while. I took my doggy on a string round and round my slide and then stood shouting 'where are you?!' When mummy asked me who I was shouting for I told her I was taking poppy for a walk on her lead and looking for the goats!!
Daddy came home from work early and we all had tea together and then tidied up all my toys before my shower and getting ready for bed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.