Mother's Day

So to mark it a photo of Olivia with her dad!

Woke up early and did some packing and then unpicked the mistakes I'd made in my sewing yesterday morning. The light wasn't good though and it hurt my eyes. Had my last morning swim and then finished packing, sat on the balcony and sewed and listened to my book. And I had fresh pineapple and mango for breakfast. Another lovely sunny day.

We decided not to go to the Highland Games but went to the pools instead. It was great fun playing ball and encouraging Olivia to practice swimming. And she helped her dad feed the fish.

My flight is 21h so later we'll go for come thing to eat and they'll take me to KLIA, or Sentral.

Could be months before I'm back and by that time she will be talking properly.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.