Sit on Nana!!!!

Was woken up at 6.30 but it was lovely to have our half an hour cuddles, singing songs and playing hide and seek in my bed before going downstairs for my cup of tea and Bella's bokkie.
I took her to church then afterwards on the park. It's really hard on the legs trying to work the see saw sitting on it so gave up pretty quickly. She loves the slide and she pushed me on the swing shouting faster nana, faster!!! we had a lovely few hours. I've rested in the sun this afternoon as she has gone out with her daddy and Jade to play with Lilly and meet Lilly's brother Harry. Am sure she will come back tired and ready for bed.
Can you believe I've started with a cold it came on last night as I sat watching TV so I made a hot toddy. Mind you it's not surprising the weather we've had .
The extra I thought was lovely, Bella at the top of the slide.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.