hungry/foolish

By sbreingan

Vintage Wedding


Had a great day at the wedding.

Invaded Kenmore and parked precariously for the ceremony and reception before moving back to Aberfeldy for the meal which involved a most delicious hog-roast.

And then an ice-cream van came. Queues of grown-ups getting their 99's from a couple of slightly grumpy old men. Brilliant. Check it out.

I loved this little touch, a type-writer for leaving messages. I made an attempt, realised I had no idea what I was doing, it wasn't much like an iPad, and produced a very sincere, if poorly formatted message.

Whilst we are up in the country and away from the city I felt I should take an obligatory bird-shot in Pitlochry. So here are some small ducks if that's your kind of thing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.