framing time

By cagla1870

the dictionary

Here's a couple of my drawings (that I shot few weeks ago). I call it "the dictionary" because in all three drawings I made, I made random definition on things. In the middle picture, I tried to define without using any words because I think the picture defines itself.
While I was taking photos of these to form a mini portfolio the hand of a friend got inside the picture and surprisingly looked good in the image. Even though it's not fully meaningful, I enjoyed using her hands during taking photos of my drawings.
The second one is a work that I inspired from small good old memories that we tuck inside our brains and strangely I felt like the hands had a connection with memories/being old and being human.

p.s. Sorry for no new updates but I'm having meaningless and empty days lately...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.