Roxas Avenue

I pampered myself today. In the afternoon, I went to the salon to have my long overdue hair rebonding. This is the only vanity that I truly enjoy. I dont do make up except for the usual lipstick to give my face a little glow. The hairdresser was shocked to see how long my hair was (and probably how frizzy my hair has become!). I patiently stayed in the salon for 4 hours but emerged like a renewed person. Yeah I am overexaggerating but I just love to see my hair so neat and straight.
 
At night my cousin, me and my brother walked to Roxas Blvd to feast on Pinoy street foods. We devoured squid balls, proven, kikiam, kwek kwek, and spiral fries. We finished it off with Coca-Cola and Lemonade of course. It was a day well spent. Pure R and R.
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.