Footprints in Photos

By AnnaSpanner

Fresh

Had a really challenging day yesterday and woken up with the desire to try and learn and grow from the whole thing. Sometimes your can teach a crossroads in life and when everything gets jumbled, you can lose focus of what your goals were. In the USA there would probably be a life coach or something to help you refocus but we don't seem to have much of that here.

Spent the morning catching up on editing and at lunchtime I got the barnett chopped which actually felt as good as therapy!

It's my grandmas bday today. I meant to ring her and I haven't. Haven't for ages actually. There's only a few times of day that she liked people to call and most of them don't coincide with W's naps. I don't like to get on people's nerves so it makes me shy about calling. Then I don't call. Then I feel bad. I think I should just call her... Later..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.